برامج المدرسة

   . منهج تعليم العلوم الشرعية .I

١.    منهج العلوم الشرعية

يتستخدم المعهد منهج أهل السنة والجماعة في تعليم علوم الشريعة الإسلامية على فهم السلف الصالح، كما أنه يستخدم اللغة العربية في جميع ناحية تعلمية كلغة التدريس. في هذا المعهد يتعلم الطلاب العلوم باستخدام كتب العلماء المعاصرة والمتقدمة كمصدر رئيسي الدراسات الإسلامية. وكذا يتعلمون معرفة التوحيد والفقه والتفسير والأحاديث والآداب والأخلاق والشريعة النبوية واللغة العربية والنحو والصرف ومصطلحات الحديث والفرائض وأصول الفقه على مستوى متقدم.

٢.    حفظ القرآن

في المعهد  5 مستويات لبرنامج حفظ القرآن. المستوى الأول: برنامج التحسين. المستوى الثاني: برنامج التعليم التكميلي قبل الحفظ. المستوى الثالث: برنامج حفظ نصف صفحة القرآن في اليوم. المستوى الرابع: برنامج حفظ صفحة واحدة من القرآن في اليوم. والمستوى الخامس: برنامج الإتقان والسند. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، هناك أيضًا برنامج تفسير القرآن ومخيم حفظ القرآن. قام المعهد بتوحيد منهج التدريس في إشراف الطلاب على الحفظ حتى يتحقق الهدف المستهدف: حفظ نصف صفحة القرآن يوميًا. وإذا تم الوصول إليه يوميًا، يمكن للطلاب إكمال 30 جزءًا من حفظ القرآن في 5-6 سنوات.

٣. منهج تعليم العلوم الشرعية

اتبع معهد الفطرة العالمي الإسلامي منهج سنة رسول الله ﷺ في تعليم العلوم الشرعية وتعلمها والعمل بها وتطبيقها في الدعوة بالصبر. ويتعلم الطلاب المعلومات الأساسية من القرآن والتوحيد والحديث والفقه وهلم جرا...من الكتب التي ألفها العلماء الذين ساروا على منهج السلف الصالح، ثم يطبقونها في حياتهم. ويتعلمون أيضا كتابة النصوص باللغة العربية وإلقاء الكلمات عن المعلومات العامة والدينية باللغة العربية والإنجليزية، وكذا طرق حل المشاكل المعاصرة وفق القرآن والسنة  على منهج السلف الصالح.


وقام معهد الفطرة العالمي الإسلامي بالاختبار بشكل المقابلة ليساعد الطلاب في الالتحاق بالجامعة الإسلامية بالمدينة المنورة أو جامعة الإمام محمد بن سعود الإسلامية.

٤. السنن اليومية 

فإن طلاب معهد الفطرة العالمي الإسلامي يطبقون السنن النبوية في حياتهم اليومية في السكن. وعلى سبيل المثال: سنن النوم، والطهارة، والخروج من المنزل، ودخول المسجد، والخروج منه، وكيفية صلاة النبي  ﷺ، وحفظ القرآن، وأذكار الصباح والمساء، والاغتسال، واللبس، والأكل والشرب.

٥. برنامج تطوير اللغة العربية

استخدم معهد الفطرة العالمي الإسلامي كتاب اللغة العربية بين يديك في تعليم اللغة العربية، وهذا يتوافق مع أنشطة الطلاب اليومية في السكن. وأغلب المدرسين والمشرفين قد أتقنوا اللغة العربية، وهؤلاء الأساتذة سيكنون مع الطلاب في السكن حتى يساعدوا الطلاب في اكتساب اللغة العربية، وأهم من ذلك يعلّمونهم الأدب والأخلاق وفق القرآن والسنة.

٦. برنامج العمرة الخاص بمعهد الفطرة العالمي الإسلامي

قام معهد الفطرة العالمي الإسلامي بالعمرة كل نهاية سنة تحت إشراف الأستاذ سفيان باسويدان وهو رئيس ديوان الإفتاء الإرشاد، خريج الجامعة الإسلامية بالمدينة المنورة. وفي هذا البرنامج سيتعلم الطلاب كيفية العمرة وفق السنة النبوية، ويتدربون الكلام مع الناطقين باللغة العربية، ويتلقون الدروس من المشائخ في المسجد النبوي، ويزورون المتاحف، وكذا الجامعة الإسلامية. وطلاب الذين قد تخرجوا في المرحلة الثانوية سيُرشدون على مشاركة المقابلة في الجامعة الإسلامية بالمدينة المنورة.

  برنامج تعليم العلوم العامة .II

١.التخصص 

زوّد معهد الفطرة العالمي الإسلامي طلابه بالمقررَين العامَين، المقرر الوطني 2013 (K-13) والمقرر العالمي كامبريدج (Cambridge) ليسهلهم في اختيار المقرر الذي يناسب قدرتهم، والأهداف التي وضعوها من أجل الالتحاق بالجامعات المستهدفة.

(CAMBRIDGE)٢. برنامج كامبردج

يُعتبر معهد الفطرة العالمي الإسلامي مركز كامبريدج الرسمي الذي يقوم ببرنامج كامبريدج IGCSE، AS  و A Level. وإذا حصل الطلاب على شهادة كامبريدج AS/A Level يمكنهم الالتحاق بأفضل الجامعات في العالم.

٣. برنامج العلوم الطبعية

استخدم معهد الفطرة العالمي الإسلامي كامبريدج STEM  (Science Technology Engineering Math) كمنهج في تعليم العلوم الطبيعية بتكثيف الأنشطة وفق التخصص. وإن لمعهد الفطرة العالمي الإسلامي معمل العلوم الطبيعية على المستوى العالمي لتكون دراسة العلوم الطبعية ممتعة، لتعويد الطلاب على التفكير النقدي والنخبوي والابتكاري.

٤. برنامج تكنولوجيا المعلومات

 ولمعهد الفطرة العالمي الإسلامي معمل هندسة تكنولوجيا المعلومات الكامل لمساعدة الطلاب في تطوير مهارة تكنولوجيا المعلومات، ويمكنهم أن يختاروا برنامج تكنولوجيا المعلومات الخاص في الدراسة الإضافية حسب رغباتهم فيها. مثل : التصميم الجرافيكي والرسوم المتحركة ثلاثية الأبعاد والوسائط المتعددة.  ولعل بهذا البرنامج ينتج منه الأجيال المسلمين المتخصصين  في تكنولوجيا المعلومات.

٥. برنامج إعداد الطلاب في مواجهة الاختبار الوطني والتصفية الجماعية في الالتحاق بالجامعات الحكومية   

تعاون معهد الفطرة العالمي الإسلامي مع الدراسية الخصوصية Salemba Gruop لإعداد الطلاب في مواجهة الاختبار الوطني والتصفية الجماعية في الالتحاق بالجامعات الحكومية من وقت مبكر. وحصل المعهد على المركز السادس على مستوى منطقة بوجور سنة 2019 بنتيجة 82 في الاختبار الوطني القائم على الكمبيوتر. و%60 من الطلاب المقبولون في أفضل الجامعات الحكومية في دولة إندونيسيا.

٦- مقرر ريادة الأعمال

إن لمعهد الفطرة العالمي الإسلامي مقرر ريادة الأعمال الخاص من أكاديمية ريادة أعمال شباب IOWA  (AS) لتطوير الكسب والتجارة (كامبريدج) على منهج الشريعة الإسلامية وفق القرآن والسنة. وهذا البرنامج يتوافق مع متجر الطلاب والتجار في الواقع، ومن ضمنه متجر على الإنترنت.

٧- برنامج القيادة الإسلامية

                وكذا لِمعهد الفطرة العالمي الإسلامي مقرر خاص في القيادة الإسلامية لبناء مهارة القيادة في نفوس الطلاب وفق القرآن والسنة. وهذا البرنامج مهم لتقوية سلك كل طالب وبناء المهارة الاجتماعية ليساعدهم في مواجهة مشاكل الحياة وحلها داخل المعهد. ومن أهم هذا البرنامج هو إعداد الطلاب ليكونوا قادة في المستقبل.

٨- برنامج تطوير اللغة الإنجليزية

فإن مقرر كامبريدج يخص الطلاب الذين قد أتقنوا اللغة الإنجليزية، وأعدّ معهد الفطرة العالمي الإسلامي برنامجا خاصا لتقوية اللغة الإنجليزية لدى الطلاب الذين كانت لغتهم الإنجليزية ضعيفة. ويشرف على هذا البرنامج من كبار أساتذة المعهد في تعليم اللغة الإنجليزية والنطقون بها.

٩- برنامج الرياضة

يملك معهد الفطرة العالمي الإسلامي المنشآت الرياضية الكاملة والمدربين المتخصصين، ويمكن للطلاب اختيار مختلف الرياضة في الدراسة الإضافية. وعلى سبيل المثال: (السباحة والرماية وفتسال وكرة السلة وكرة الريشة وكرة الطاولة وتايكوندو).

  • White Instagram Icon

اتصل بنا

عنوان

© Copyright 2019 by FIWA

Tel: +62 812 9914 0057

Tel: +62 813 8505 5932

Email: info@fiwa.sch.id

Jl. H. Miing No.67, Karihkil, Kec. Ciseeng, Bogor,
Jawa Barat 16120

SCHOOL PROGRAM

I. ULUM SYAR'I

1. Ulum Syar'i Curriculum

FIWA uses a diniyah curriculum of ahlus sunnah wal jamaah 'ala fahmi salaf with Arabic as the language of instruction. At FIWA Islamic International Boarding School, students learn to use books of contemporary and classical ulama as the main resources for learning Islamic studies. FIWA Islamic International Boarding School students learn the knowledge of Tawheed, Fiqh, Tafsir, Hadith, Adab & Akhlaq, Shiroh Nabawiyah, Arabic, Nahwu & Shorof as well as Mustholah Hadith, Faraidh and Usul fiqh in advance level.

2. Tahfidz Al-Quran

FIWA has 5 levels of tahfizh program namely, Level 1: tahsin program, Level 2: memorized learning program, Level 3: half-page tahfizh program per day, Level 4: one-page tahfizh program per day and Level 5: mutqin sanad program. In addition, there is also a program of Tafseer Al-Quran and Tahfizh camp. FIWA Islamic International Boarding School standardize tahfizh teaching methodology to all Muhafidz so that the new target of 0.5 pages / per day is achieved. In Allah, if the half-page / today's target is reached, then the student can complete the 30 juz of Al-Quran memorisation in 5-6 years.

3. Ulum Syar'i Learning Methodology

FIWA Islamic International Boarding School follows sunnah of Rasulullah and the way of salafush sholih in teaching and learning ulum syari, which are learning knowledge (ilmu), applying knowledge (amal),  dakwah and Patience. At FIWA Islamic International Boarding School, students learn fundamental knowledge (Al-Quran, Tauhid, Hadits, Fiqh, etc.) from the kitaab of Ulama salafus sholeh, then they will apply their knowledge in their life. They also learn to write articles in Arabic, Giving Public Speaking and Islamic Lecture in Arabic and English, Learn problem solving of real world case based on Al-Quran and Sunnah according to the understanding of Salafush Sholih.


In addition, FIWA  Islamic International Boarding School also uses the final examination approach both in writing and oral (muqobalah) in Arabic. This is very important to prepare them for the entrance test of Islamic University of Madinah or LIPIA.

4. Daily Sunnah Implementation

The application of sunnah within 24 hours of student life in the boarding. All activities are designed to follow sunnah of Rasulullah. From sunnah of sleeping, thoharoh, leaving from the house, sunnah entering and leaving the masjid, Sholah according to Sifat Sholat Rasululluh, tahfizh Al-Quran, morning and evening adzkar, sunnah of bathing, dressing, eating/drinking to name a few. 

5. Arabic Development Program

FIWA Islamic International Boarding School uses the superior Arabic curriculum, Al-Arobiyyah Bayna Yadaik which is integrated with daily activities at the boarding. Insha'Allah, all Asatidzah, and Musyrif FIWA are proficient in Arabic. They will stay with the students, communicate with students in Arabic and most importantly teach students the proper Islamic adab / akhlaq based on Al-Quran and Sunnah.

6. FIWA Special Umrah Program

At the end of each year, FIWA Islamic International Boarding School conducts a special umrah program under the direct guidance of Ustadz Dr. Sofyan Baswedan, chairman of the Al-Irsyad Fatwa board, alumni of the Islamic University of Madinah. In this program, students will learn how to perform the Umroh according to the sunnah, practice Arabic with native speaker, learn from masyaikhs in the Prophet's Mosque (Masjid Nabawi), visit historic sites, and also visit the Islamic University of Madinah campus. For students who have completed senior high school, they will be guided to participate in the Muqobalah (en the Islamic University of Madinah.

II. GENERAL SCIENCE EDUCATION PROGRAM

1. Flexible Pathway

FIWA Islamic International Boarding School provides two choices of general curriculum Pathway for students of FIWA, the 2013 National Curriculum (K-13) and the International Curriculum Using the Cambridge curriculum. Students can choose the type of curriculum in accordance with the abilities and ideals or targets of each destination university.

2. CAMBRIDGE program

FIWA Islamic International Boarding School is the official Cambridge CIE Center which runs the Cambridge IGCSE program, AS / A Level. By getting a Cambridge AS / A Level certificate, FIWA students can continue their education to the best universities in the world.

3. SCIENCE program

FIWA Islamic International Boarding School uses Cambridge STEM (science technology engineering mathematics) as a methodology of learning science by strengthening activities that integrate interdisciplinary subjects. FIWA Islamic International Boarding School has an international standard science Lab to look for innovative and fun science learning activities. Inshallah, the children of FIWA Islamic International Boarding School will be accustomed to critical thinking, analytical and innovative.

4. IT Program

FIWA Islamic International Boarding School has a complete IT Lab to support the development of students' IT skills. Students can choose various IT extracurricular programs according to their interests, including Coding, Graphic Design, 3D Animation and Mutimedia. It is expected that from this program, young muslim technopreneurs will be born in the IT field.

5. UN Preparation Program and SBMPTN

FIWA Islamic International Boarding School in collaboration with Bimbel Salemba Group (SG), has prepared students to face UN and SMBPTN from an early age. In 2019, FIWA ranked 6th best in Bogor district in the category of average UNBK score for schools, with an average score of 82. Besides that, almost 60% of FIWA high school students were accepted at the best PTN in Indonesia.

6. Entrepreneurship Curriculum

FIWA Islamic International Boarding School has a distinctive Entrepreneurship curriculum adopted from the Young Entrepreneurship Academy of the University of IOWA (USA), Enterprise & Business Development (Cambridge) enriched with Islamic Shariah based on Al-Quran and Sunnah. The Entrepreneurship Program is integrated with student stores and entrepreneurs in the real world program, including online stores.

7. Islamic Leadership Program

FIWA Islamic International Boarding School has a distinctive Islamic Leadership curriculum to build the student leadership skill based on Al-Quran and Sunnah. This program is very important to strengthen the personality of each student as well as to build their social life skill, that will make them easy to face all the problems of pesantren life, and most importantly prepare them to become Future Leaders.

8. English development program

Besides using the Cambridge curriculum for students who are already proficient in English and choose the Cambridge pathway, FIWA Islamic International Boarding School also has a special program to build-up the English language skills of students who are still weak in English. The English development program is guided directly by native speakers and FIWA Islamic International Boarding School senior English teachers.

9. Sports Programs

FIWA Islamic International Boarding School has very complete sports facilities with professional trainers. Santri can choose a variety of sports extracurricular ranging from Swimming (Swimming, Archery, Futsal, Basketball, Badminton, Table Tennis and Taekwondo).

  • White Instagram Icon

Contact Us

Address

© Copyright 2019 by FIWA

Tel: +62 812 9914 0057

Tel: +62 813 8505 5932

Email: info@fiwa.sch.id

Jl. H. Miing No.67, Karihkil, Kec. Ciseeng, Bogor,
Jawa Barat 16120